Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Talk at the World Expo | Dubai

January 30 | 13:0015:00

Angaangaq is invited to talk at the World Expo in Dubai. He will contribute as a speaker to the event “Healthier World, Healthier People – Designing Spaces that heal our Planet”.

Thought leaders, visionaries and changemakers consider the health risks associated with humans’ and nature’s increasing proximity, and ask how we can design and build resilient spaces that both coexist with and support nature.

Healthier World, Healthier People

Download Agenda

Live stream online: The session will be live stream on the Virtual Expo here.

Date: 30th January, 2022

Time: 4-6 pm UAE; 4-6 am Los Angeles; 7-9 am New York;  1-3 pm Berlin;

Venue: Terra, The sustainability Pavilion

 

Details

Date:
January 30
Time:
13:00 – 15:00
Event Category:

Details

Date:
January 30
Time:
13:00 – 15:00
Event Category: