Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Summit | Shamanic Wisdom

September 12September 17

- Free

The Shift Network will broadcast from September 12th-16th the Shamanic Wisdom Summit.

This free shamanic online event is a journey with world-renowned elders, guides, and wisdom-keepers to discover how to reclaim your personal sovereignty, heal from trauma, and expand your consciousness.

Angaangaq contributes to that event with the

Talk “Melt the Ice in the Heart of Man”

September 16th, 7:30- 8:15 pm, New York; 4:30 – 5:15 pm Los Angeles

September 17th, 1:30-2:15 am, Berlin

Timezone Converter

You’ll be able to listen to replays for a full 48-hours after each session.

You can register for free here: Shamanic Wisdom Summit

Details

Start:
September 12
End:
September 17
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Details

Start:
September 12
End:
September 17
Cost:
Free
Event Category: